Surveying the storm damage in Salthill Galway


From left to right: Cllr Michelle Murphy, MEP Jim Higgins, Senator Hildegarde Naughton, Cllr Frank Fahy and Deputy Sean Kyne

Posted on February 18, 2014, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: